Sort:  

welcome to steemit dear. you got my upvote because i like Indonesia and i love some of my friends from Indonesia.
Upvote back and follow back will be appreciable. Thanks
U5drrhW5bkmefFMMVGn3rb8tq2YAE3K.gif

ok kawan semua

Bienvenid@ a steemit espero disfrutes esta plataforma si tienes alguna duda no dudes en preguntar @michelrosales ,sigueme yo te sigo

You're new in steemit. follow me and i followback

welcome to steemit, let steemit together @dekna

welcome to steemit!

follow me and i follow back.. check out my first blogpost: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dillagr/does-your-bitcoin-wallet-earn-interest-you-might-be-missing-out

sudah saya follow anda

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hello ! Warm welcome ! Happy Steeming !!

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63