You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction: Read to know more about @ppaul

Welcome to Steemit! Another creative person here, YAY! I like to see that you focus on traditional clothes in Western Africa. I haven't seen something like this here so far - good luck!

It's good that you've managed to have a meeting with someone who is familiar with Steemit. You have the advantage that many of us didn't have at the time when we started :)

Try to post as much as possible and engage with the community. This way you will build your network and you will be just fine here :) Also, you can join some art related discord groups to get to know more like-minded people..

I wish you all the best here and I'm looking forward to seeing you around!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats I really appreciate your comment and your motivational/encouraging words, yes I am lucky I came across (xpilarteam-Nigeria through @davidad) I am very glad to part of this great platform... I will definitely try to stay active and show more of my creative work... Thanks so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78