Steemit got a diver

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 🙂

I am Karlo and I am from Croatia more precisely from Šibenik.

I am studying electrical engineering in Split and for now it’s going very well. In free time and in summer I’m working as professional diver in dive center where I teach other people how to dive.

GOPR0064.JPG

When I first try to dive it was almost 10 years ago and from that day my life was changed. At first I dive only for fun with my friends but when I past the curse for dive master (it wasn’t so easy) I got a job in dive center which gave me a chance to dive every day and it was best decision I ever made. Everyone is asking me how I feel underwater but that feeling can’t be described through words, you need to feel it yourself.

Through diving I met lot of different people and made a lot of friends from around the world. I encourage everyone to give it a try and make some new experience that may change your life like it changed my. So if you have some free time or you are going on holiday you should look for it and give it a try.

If you are interested you can find more informations about our Diving center Mediterraneo sub on THIS LINK

Or you can visit us here:

Untitled.png

We can give you an unforgettable diving experience with trained team. Here you can see few diving shots:


IMAG0646.JPG

IMG_4339.JPG

P9043111 (Kopiraj).jpg

IMG_4438.JPG

When I first heard of Steemit I thought that it must be some kind of scam. I didn’t believe that you can earn some money just by writing some posts and stories. After much encouragement from my friends I gived it a try.

Sort:  

welcome! Nice octopus!

Tnx 😄

NO scam my friend. A get rich by sharing it seems. Dive in deep here! Dobrodošao!

Polako zaranjamo. Hvala

Welcome Karlo :-) Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Thanks 😄 I'm following you.

Congratulations @deniro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome Karlo :)
I haven't seen any divers here on Steemit ?! Nice to have you around.
Hope to see more diving photos because I always wanted to dive with bottle.
Good luck with your posts and feel free to ask anything..
Followed :D

Tnx😄
If you want to dive we can arrange that.

Nice shots! Looking forward to seeing your future diving shots!
Following you!

New photos coming soon!

I'll be looking out for them!

Congratulations @deniro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome and great post! I am also a diver and i have advanced :)) Steemit is an amazing platform and its great to have you here! If you are ever hungry... dont go to my page! hahah :P Alla x

Thanks 😄
Too late, I already want to eat some cake.

Welcome to the community Karlo! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks😄
Following

Welcome to Steemit! Looks like you are a deep diver. Great to have you around! I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do! :-)

Thanks :)
I hope I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68