Introduceyourself denissa

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
image
my name is denissa
born in sigli on the 3rd of the 5th month of 1999, and my hobby is playing bandminton, and I never juartin bandminton at the time sma district level, now denissa lecture at the university country unsyiah banda aceh majoring in accounting economics now denissa already almost 2nd semester
this is the first time I listen if the esteem is very extraordinary, and in esteem also we can tell anything we want then from the list denissa continue esteem account so now denissa can enter the esteem
just there I introduce myself if there is a mistake denissa apologize yes
denissa is very excited to be joining with a friend of senior esteem
image

Sort:  

selamat bergabung di steemit..sukses sabee..

Hello~ welcome to steemti community~!!:)

Hi @denissa, you have made a very impressive intro blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524535595-8081324

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67