You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I'm very happy to join you!

Welcome to steemit, arturion! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I am glad that you are willing to follow the rules and do your research in order to get into a great start here on Steemit! :) Its good that you plan things carefully. Btw, there is a misspell on something in your blog that I have noticed when reading it:

Where it says on the paragraph of you introducing yourself: "That's what I began to write my posts that would make my little dream come true and get pleasure from it and become a sportswoman. " In the beginning of that paragraph, you said sportsman... but later in the paragraph, I noticed you accidently wrote "sportswoman" which clearly in the pics, you are a young man. Just thought I let you know :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88