You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone-My post is introductions.

Welcome to steemit, lulurifamaulydia! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Sad to hear that your parents became super king busy to be with you and sometimes I am against jobs that takes almost all your free time away because I believe the more free time we have, the more we can think, create and innovate.

Always good to have family union and keep living life that makes you feel good and healthy! : ) Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84