You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO My SELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit, oguz57! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I know the struggle man... I was also unemployed for several years after graduation and feel a lot of time was wasted in college. Then you feel like you cannot do much but all will be better for you over time man.

Also, people has made a living on steemit as well over time, so you never know. Hope we can be friends! :)

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new and current members get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Greatpost! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

nice to meet you too. it's bad to spend leisure time after graduating, steemit I feel good here myself, I'm following you I will follow your writings @denoksblogger

Thanks man! There might be some posts I have that may help you if you are still getting started. Let me know if you need help finding it. And its true, some leisure time is good but not without a balance of productive things to do in life so you can move your self development forward every day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63