#IntroduceYourself

Greetings to my fellow steemians!
Hello everyone I'm a newbie here.
I'm so greatful to be part of this Steemit Community, where we can share our hiding skills and talents by posting here.
Thank you to all of my friends who introduce this community to me ( @jcleff @frellarong @mariaisabelencia @lullettematz @baebiychell @christinemichele @gorgeousiel @kimrene).
Now I will introduce myself :)

IMG_20170702_191950_107.jpg

I'm Jane Lonaveve Rodrigo, 19 years old turning 20 in April. A filipino citizen, currently studying in University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue taking up a degree of Industrial Engineering. My hobby is to dance, to draw, to eat, to listen some music, to sleep, to watch some dance practice video and I'm currently learning how to play a guitar.
I'm an introvert person but when I'm with my friends, I'm just a little bit crazy person.

IMG20180107143934.jpgIMG20171104160851.jpg

I'm an aspiring dancer and a KPOP dance coverist here in Cebu Philippines.
Dancing is one of my talent and my stress reliever.
One of my dream is to dance in a big stage where I can share my talent to everyone.
If you want to learn how to dance just approach me and I will teach you.
Don't be scared, everyone can dance by their own way.

IMG20180210095418.jpgIMG20180210095431.jpgIMG20180210095204.jpg
IMG20180210095159.jpg

And also, drawing is my 2nd talent.
I love to draw an anime character and chibi also.
Greetings to all Otaku fan out there.

IMG20180207005550.jpg

Proudly representing my Hot Air Balloon Painting. It is my first time to paint I don't care to what people say about this painting but I'm too proud of it. Because I've discover my another talent and I will practice hard so that to my future works, it can be beautiful than that.

I will be posting my future artworks with a tutorial here so stay tuned steemians. I will work hard and share it to all of you. Hope we can be friends steemians, nice to meet you all.

Have a nice day STEEMIT COMMUNITY..!!

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: The Best Social Bookmarking Sites

Thank you.. I will visit your Youtube Channel.. :)

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Hey! Welcome here to Steemit! I am glad you found out about this amazing community by your friends! Thats awesome! I am pretty new here too.. Well this account is LOL!

Hello! Thank you for your warm welcome... It's a wide thank you to all of them... :)

Welcome to steemit, may you happy here

Thank you :)

Cinnamon Fun Tarzan Jane Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your drawings and I like to draw too. You have lovely friends.

Thank you.. You're right they are lovely but crazy sometimes :)

And that is what keeps you on your toes.

I love them even if they are crazy 😂😂

Welcome to Steemit! I gather you like to dance from your post. It's not my cup of tea but I don't knock anyone who enjoys it. Your drawings are really good and I look forward to seeing more of your art!

Thank you for your warm welcome.. I understand..I will work hard to my upcoming art soon. :)

Hi Jane how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you.. I will follow you back
It will help me to learn more about music :)

Really glad to connect :) And i hope you will learn a lot about music. Everyone is a musician with the right tutorials. Looking forward to reading your next posts !

:) You're right. Thank you

Hi maganda, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Done reading it. I love the content and it's all about kitten 😍

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit brother

Thanks bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68