Sort:  

On YouTube I do videos what's currently on the news but with a critical edge. For example, the Baghdad car bombing that has been brought out by the media, I have debunked that with counter-evidence. This video has been removed by Youtube "harassment" ¿? Same as for a video about a story about Anonymous Operation which has been removed for the same reason. So two strikes in one week, one more strike and my channel will be deleted.

I'm not sure Steemit is waiting for general news like what I'm doing on Youtube. What do you think @derekfreeman?

@lionsground I think Steemit NEEDS more real news. I am watching all my favorite youtube news get deleted one by one... I post on youtube as well and have not really gone very far because if I were to post reality, I would be deleted. I will see what you create, I am bringing more and more people over from the truth movement.

That was very helpful @derekfreeman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87