You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Everybody, I'm Jake!

Welcome to Steemit Jake! images.duckduckgo.png images.duckduckgo-2.jpg I'm looking forward to seeing your photography. Especially from Switzerland. I didn't realize how amazing Switzerland was until I recently started reading Steemit posts about it. Those mountains are just incredible! I really hope to get to visit them someday.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, Derek! I also look forward to sharing my photography with you. Switzerland is hands down the most beautiful country I have ever been to. Let me know if you have any questions, and I would be more than happy to give you some suggestion for traveling, and to help you plan a trip one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44