Hello Steemit, this is ME !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello first of all, good morning.

My name is Derian I am from Venezuela and I want to start at #Steemit since I have been talking a lot about it and I think a great community is reading many interesting posts and I was attracted a lot #Steemit I hope I can leave you very good posts in the future and know many people from all over the world

Here is a picture of me.

Postscript generally do not upload photos of me although I have always liked the following image, I do not feel that it resembles me in how serious it looks.


SOURCE

And I hope I can learn a lot from #Steemi and evolve over time.

Sort:  

congratulations to join comrades stemian
may be sharing their experiences and help each other

follow me

thank you for your welcome I follow you

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome to Steemit @derian!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78