Hello Everybody!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Blerina and I'm a 25 year old girl from a small place in Balkan called Prishtina, Kosova. I'm a medicine student, but that's not all I am, a doctor to be.
17268220_1652227931748380_5690719353805209600_n.jpg

I live with my family( mom, dad and my older sister Majlinda). Us Kosovans are very traditional especially when it comes to family. I also have a niece and two nephews, whom I really, really LOVE.
IMG_4450.JPG

I really love to travel, but as a newborn country citizens, there are only a few small neighbor countries we can go to, without visas. Anyway Kosova it's beautiful itself and there is plenty of places you can enjoy seeing in here.

22635262_10214268812023922_903095304_n.jpg

This is a picture of me, in Prishtina's National Park, called GERMIA. It has a great view, it's close to the center city( Prishtina is a small town, everything is close to center city), and the best thing is that the air is sooo fresh, your lungs will thank you.

Sort:  

Hey @dervishollib ! Welcome to steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it. The world definitely needs more skilled doctors, so good luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for posting Germia looks great!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key.
Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Thank you for your helpful advice!

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @dervishollib
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hey, great thank you. Thank you for your welcome!

Welcome to the amazing new world of Steemit.

It feels really nice to see new people joining Steemit from all over the world, everyday.
It's a great platform which encourages people to post, upvote, resreem and earn,

You will need upvotes and followers to progress in the Steem Platform.
You can earn the same free from here https://goo.gl/7AsA8t.

I followed you, pl. follow back
Keep Rocking ! Keep Steeming !

Welcome aboard. Nice profession you chose

Hi and welcome to steemit Blerina. Thank you very much for your introduction. I hope that I will read more posts from you in the future. Im also a student (law student) so I wish you good luck in your future exams.

To grow your steemit account and to attract more readers you need followers and upvotes so I advise you to join on steemfollower.com and grow your account there (it is upvote for upvote platform). Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Have a nice day :))

Thank you @silgro for your welcome and for the advice , I wish you luck with your studies too.

Congratulations @dervishollib! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

source (2).gif

beautiful introduction. I wish you luck with your studied. Write to up whenever you have time. Best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71