Mi Primer Steemit.. Follow Me and follow you.. who I am?

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemiants, I'm Claudio Guzmán, Dominican. I am a doctor in my country, 28 years old, Jarabacoa is my city. and at the same time I work online, making investments and posting, PTC and others. Of which I dedicate 30% of the passive income or earnings to help Venezuelans with families who need help.

THIS IS LEANDRO CASIQUE, 29 years old, Venezuelan and part of his family. ! 4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q91NbpX9MqUPup7Bgc44NRYw1Zp3UY6J77KJveBrYxpG7X5sEerpaiqBLtomMEKwjCN3hnEyKwtzFY.jpg

He lives in anzoategui, city: Barcelona, ​​he works at the Cristina Suites hotel. His salary is 5,196,000 bolivars per month, equivalent to approximately $ 1.79. He has three children, a girl and two boys. (Leandro authorized that he could use the image in the post) unfortunately his salary does not cover the basic basket and like most Venezuelans live their situation. https://www.facebook.com/leandro.casique.90 Link to your Facebook if you are interested in knowing, is an asuper person.

Despite my profession I do not earn enough to get to have the life that I dream or that I wish to have. Conosci to Steemit and I will use this tool. please help me improve and I will thank you .. Follow me and I will follow you I will like and read your post.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcJznXsFtvWJWvXyxCzF7XpMTRBMsqBTgceynCWiPf4JbogwSauTknp2TrqiGYuoGRhRDaSy9e4hLFcsVeqPAhsub9QWz.jpg

Here I am in my work enjoying it one morning as a surgical assistant ... Nothing I do not know what else to say about me. You can ask openly and answer the questions Thank you!
One of my favorite hobbies is riding a motorbike for the fields of my country. ! And visit historical places that I still do not know about our history.

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Hello we can see you are new on steemit. Welcome to steemit. @girlsfoundation has a running contest in which will help you increase your reputation and earn more.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@girlsfoundation/merry-christmas-or-or-xmas-giveaway-from-girlsfoundation

We will be expecting your entry, once again welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @detodomundo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Congratulations @detodomundo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am 100% grateful for everything you do and for the help you give me, I hope to go super far with your support ... you can count on me on anything. I am a doctor and I hope to help you

Welcome to Steem detodomundo! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Gracias ahora mismo la instalo y la pruebo para asegurarme de sus beneficios. gracias por recomendarme la app alguna otra sugerencia??

welcome to steemit @detodomundo, you have a really nice family and I hope you'll enjoy the platform, anyway.. maybe you wouldn't get too much from this platform at this situation .. but don't give up. keep posting something originally yours and about your daily life, you can use many dapps and join some great community to grow and get recignition, first thing first, don't vote anything you like .. but vote for something you really like and because your vote value still nothing, use your comments to build a network instead of your disty vote.

so this your own steemit and you use this way to help others? what a nice gesture !

thanks for your suggestion, I will be publishing and creating content about my daily life. I hope everything works for good for you and your family God Bless yours

I do hope you can find the extra income you are looking for here on the steem blockchain. I am slowly learning about the situation you are all dealing with there and I do hope our vote can help just a little.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

grqacias por tu apoyo amigo y a todos los steemians.. estoy feliz y aprendiendo a hacer post cada dias mas.! por un bien comun!!

Hello @detodomundo,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72