Introducing Daily Devotionals by @devotionals

Hi everyone,

I will be making daily devotionals for Christians and believers alike. Please let me know if there are any particular topics that you'd like me to cover. My first introductory post will include all the original artwork that I'll be using for all the future vlogs and blogs on this channel.

Thanks so much for your time and God bless you!

My profile photo:

devotionalprofile.jpg

My cover photo:

devotionalcover.jpg

My banner photo:

devotionalbanner.jpg

Thank you so much for your time!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

@williamgabriel I really appreciate it!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the warm welcome @lopezdacruz!

welcome to the community! i just joined myself. i'll be posting a lot of travel insight if you'd like to follow me. i'll start by following you!

Thanks so much!

Welcome to the SteemTeam! God Bless!

Thanks so much! God bless!


Welcome to Steemit @devotional!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if your interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61