Newest artist/ animator on steemit I'm devthedoodler

Hello there I'm devthedoodler possibly the first funny animator and crazy cartoonist on steemit. I'm not really sure about that I could be wrong most likely I am . So what do I do I make funny cartoons making fun of mostly video games and make other funny stuff. Heres a screenshot of those cartoons. Which I will eventually release those on D tube soon like in a few days.

2016-10-09 (1).png

I also like to draw if I'm not animating or writing stupid jokes. I sketch and draw Here's one art piece I did a week ago. While I was waiting for my steem account was being reviewed.
Eagle.jpg

Besides of art and animation. I play video games my favorite game franchises are Mario,Sonic,Pokemon,crazy taxi, rocket league. need for speed. Dont ask me what my favorite video is game cause then I'll then spend the next 10 hours trying to figure out what my favorite video game is and then 10 hours will turn into 20 hours 20 hours will turn into a year a year will then turn into a decade and then a decade will turn into a 80 years and then I'm a 98 year old man on my rocking chair remembering "oh gee I forgot to reply to that comment" I slip on a banana peel and in a tombstone it'll say R.I.P devthedoodler " All he wanted to do was to reply to that one comment but never did"

I'm 18 years old gonna graduate soon from high school, which I'm excited because I'm tired of going to school everyday which is a pain in the neck. I'll be so happy I will never have to do those stupid standardized testing stupid stuff anymore. I have no idea what to do as a career but in the creative genre ( TV,Film,animation)

Yeah that's all I have to say. I don't have a face reveal cause frankly I don't feel comfortable posting my face on the internet. One more thing are there any other artists out there on steemit besides me like animators that make funny cartoons like I do? I'm not sure how to end this thing So I'll end this post thingy and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Welcome abroad! Can't wait to see your cartoons, the pic reminded me of some of the Newgrounds animations (God bless, how much time I spent on that site as a kid), so I'm really hyped. Followed you and hope I see you around!

Thanks for the welcome. I have been commented in the past on a different website about how I have a Newgrounds vibe to my cartoons. So I'll take that as a compliment. I'm still getting used to the Steemit platform and Dtube platform. I will release them eventually. So far I'm really liking this platform.

Welcome to Steemit. Can't wait to see your cartoons.
giphy.gif

Thanks for the welcome. Nice gif by the way.


Welcome to Steemit @devthedoodler!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73