introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT!

image

This is my first post in the community and it's fair to say I myself am quite a bit nervous and hope well.

I myself have heard many things about it and as a blogger, and I myself doubted it after I checked it found out that I was using this community steemit and the various content that was available to me. . alley.

To get to know you, I decided to compile a few of my A-Z steemit friends - Dexmaya and I hope you can comment with a little introduction about yourself. Let's help each other and also get to know each other!

● A - Alcohol. I love great alcohol, I recently sifted out pink gin, yep 100% feminine drink but that and sloe gin pretty.

● B - Boys. I'm a homemaker for boys. I will not change anything at all.

image

So, I myself fail a little because I can not find anything for 'X' and 'I' and 'O' they really are the most difficult letter to use is not it so. So, to close it, I'm so happy to meet you, I hope we can get to know each other? How do you describe yourself?

I have been asked to 'prove' that I am a real person, so here you are me (today June 8, 2018) snap fast, taken while working - you can also find me on Instagram where I myself would love to post a picture my username with the badge of Steemit is @dexmaya

I thank those of you who have seen my first post

Sort:  

Hello dexmaya! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome @dexmaya

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to to Steemit @sexmaya
I am also new here but I am blown away at how amazing the community is here. My advice is to be active in the comments. when you read something leave a comment about what you just read or watched.

I have earned about $10 in the past week just by engaging and chatting with creators in the comment section.

Best of luck on your journey. see you around @performingarts

You are beautiful.

Hey @dexmaya! You are welcome to steemit family!!

Welcome to steemit. Nice to meet you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87