Hello Steemit! ** Witaj Steemit!

Maybe it is not my first post, but after a few days of getting acquainted with Steemit, I decided to write something in greeting. I have to admit that so far I don't have a well-thought-out conception of my presence here;) Sometimes I will upload some picture of my travels, later I will mabe start to share something from other interests: literature, music, politics or history. For now, I would like to say hello with a photo of the rising sun from our Polish Beskids mountains :)

Może nie jest to mój pierwszy post, ale po kilku dniach zapoznawania się ze Steemitem zdecydowałem się napisać co nieco na powitanie. Muszę przyznać, że jak na razie nie mam przemyślanej koncepcji mojej obecności tutaj ;) Czasami wrzucę pewnie jakieś zdjęcie z moich podróży, może podzielę się również czymś z zakresu innych zainteresowań: literatury, muzyki, polityki czy historii. Jak na razie chciałbym przywitać się zdjęciem wschodzącego słońca z naszych polskich Beskidów :)

DSCN9598.JPG

Sort:  

good article friend If you follow me, I'll be happy.Thanks :)
U5drcZUd4dMzUJuoSi82rDSrmmPXLPg_1680x8400.jpg

Hi! welcome to steemit ! :)

hello welcome buddy# #Followed you dear follow me back :)

Hello @dhcomburendo... I'm happy to meet you!

Welcome to steemit dhcomburendo. Best of luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @dhcomburendo. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Witaj na Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60