This is my first post in Steemit- My name is Raymund Pang

Hi, my brother Simon told me of this fascinating site where we can share our passion and also at the same time possible making a living out of it. The idea intrigued me and so I decided to have a go at it.

My name is Raymund Pang and I wear many hats in life. Some are bestowed upon me while some I decided the kind of hat I 'd wanted to wear. One of those hat I am trying to wear well is to be an author. And so I'd found myself a publisher and embarked on that path. I will share that story when I successfully publish my book and perhaps inspire some of you to take this journey too.

There are three passions in my life that I would like to share in steemit platform and that is my personal inspiration, life's possibility and nutrition. It was only recently that I discovered my passion in nutrition and personal energy. Because of my new found passion, I have radically transformed my life in 2017 and would love to see others to consider this as a priority in life. There is a saying that goes like this. " you will never know the value of the thing until you have loss it." I have never thought about my health until I got really sick. That is a story worth sharing in my future post.

How or where would my new path in steemit will take me. One of the beauty in life is that the decision you make today no matter how small may lead to something great in the future. I look forward to share and also to learn from my other fellow members how we can make this a significant change in our lives. Cheers.

diamondray

RAY steemit IMG_20171118_164744.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem platform!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the welcome

Hi Raymund welcome to the community:)

Thanks Grace

Thanks for the warm welcome.

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

:O welcome to my world !

Yes.... Thanks for the invite

Welcome from the UK!

Congratulations @diamondray, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 5048 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $473.76. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi, welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @diamondray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Appreciate the recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94