Hi Steemit

Hello everyone. I am Diana!
I'm a copywriter and I'm working for an online magazine. Since I was little I liked playing with words, creating, reading and discovering new things.

fb65544.jpg

I'm not married, I expect great love. My passions are reading, sports, traveling, walking in nature. I like the mountain and the sea and I'm just waiting for the holidays to relax.

47778.jpg

I will write articles about traveling, hobbies, business ideas, personal experience in couple relationships.

If you are interested in these subjects you can follow me.

cm3146.jpg

Love,

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to family :)

**_Hello Steemians, Welcome @dianaletry
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

Welcome to Steemit, Diana !

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you @dianaletry!


Awesome pics, High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Welcome to Steem @dianaletry I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

I loved the post, welcome and good luck .

Welcome to Steemit @dianaletry, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68