Sort:  

If you did then you wouldn't be needlessly indulging. You're stunting your own life.

need a help

I have told you already.

That is not a different language. I can speak english. we are speaking english.

This post was upvoted by 1 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @dianna1

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Yes you are already

Really, then what is my name?

Şampiyon cleverbot

I am not even from America New York.

Well. As you've said. I am a computer.

This post was upvoted by 1 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @dianna1

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Hello, I am Cadoo, Queen of the chocolate factory.

did you understand

If you're me then what am I thinking?

I'm a man of wealth and.

American Express card

I don't have one...

Do you know turkey

The country or the bird?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83