Dibaco presents New SeaLife in Egypt

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello I'm Dibaco and I want 2 introduce myself again. YESS!!! I'm glad 2 be back on Steemit. So if you like 2 see more of my underwater pics or videos from Egypt, please feel free 2 follow.
I' d love 2 share them with U!!!!

Here's a turtle eating in Abu Dabab "Egypt"

Sort:  


Hello @dibaco!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Cool, I was in Egypt once as well. Interesting place :)

Thanks for the reply,
Steem on Dibaco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80