Fuck all da haters

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

get dat money fok haters

ninja-n-danicetimekid.jpg

fuck ya intro, you know who da fok we is. hoe

sozefandsoclean.jpg

DA+JB 4EVA!

ninja-n-danicetimekidftjackblack.jpg

#evilboy

I do not own this content, I am just a huge supporter and fan of Die Antwoord. I registered this page because I noticed nobody had done it, yet. Since if you register an account on here and lose the password, it's gone, forever. I am essentially saving this account for Ninja and Yolandi. As long as you can prove you are either one or both of them, the account is yours, I will send the password to your email. But, you must prove who you are because I'm saving this account for YO-LANDI and NINJA only. If you're not them then fuck off because the only way you're getting this account is looking just like Ninja and Yolandi and sporting some fucking evil boy tattoos. Peace. HMU Die Antwoord. I am saving your shit. I am really trying help you out with this. ;) Also, we'd love to meet you/hang out and smoke a ton of weed!

If you would like to help support my efforts to find Die Antwoord and turn this account over to them, you could send SBD or STEEM payments to resteeming bots with this link in the memo :)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

I also love Die Antwoord :D Would be awesome if Die Anwtwoord will officially support this channel

Nice idea to save the page for the band, interesting....
Good luck finding them

Thanks! We are hoping it happens soon :)

Resteemed by @crystalhuman human resteeming service.

images.png

To have your post resteemed, send a minimum of 0.5 SBD or STEEM.
Leave a link in the memo.

Thanks for your support @dieantwoord!

Isn't "Fuck all you haters" hate speech? If so, then you are saying "fuck you" to yourself!

To Die Antwoord: Don't lose whoever you are as you transform yourselves into "meme whores" to sell music. Best regards!

I am sorry but they do not have control of this account, YET. I am looking to create enough attention with this to get them to notice so they will ask for the account. Then I will give it to them and they can do as they want to with it ;)

Have a nice one :)

Probeer hierdie discord channel. dis al die Suid Afrikaners op Steem https://discord.gg/CbD7QP

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

lol yooooooooooo ol boy is insane

welcome-to-the-k5nvn9.jpg

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @crystalhuman
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54