Introdouceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

image
After I found my way here I just wanted to say hello and introduce myself.

My name is Dimas zulfikar, I come from INDONESIA and I am 20 years old.
I'm a electrician but decided to go back to school and study Computer Science.

I spend most of my free time in front of the PC because I'm a passionate programmer, over the years I have had some projects of which most are open source.
Most of all I like to make mods or addons for games, which is why I have already worked with some programming languages ​​and scripting languages.

Nachdem ich mein weg hier her gefunden habe wollte ich einfach mal hallo sagen und mich selbst vorstellen.

Ich heiße Linus (englische aussprache) komme aus Deutschland und bin 21 Jahre alt.
Ich bin gelernter Elektriker habe aber entschieden wieder zur Schule zu gehen um mein Fachabitur zu machen und möchte danach Angewante Informatik Studieren.

Meine Freizeit vebringe ich meistens vor dem Pc da ich leidenschaftlicher Programmierer bin, über die Jahre hatte ich auch einige Projekte von denen ein Großteil Open Source ist.
Am liebsten mache ich mods oder addons für games, wodurch ich schon mit einigen Programmiersprachen und Scriptsprachen gearbeitet habe.

Leider habe ich nicht viel mehr zusagen aber ich freue mich ein teil dieser Community zu sein.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Welcome to Steemit dimaszulfikar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Welcome to steemit guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69258.68
ETH 3673.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22