Do you like technology and music? I'll give a lot of it. uh yeaaaah!

Hello dear friends.
My name is Diogo I'm Portuguese and I live in Portugal

I have a company called "Techand"
It's where I am a computer technician.
I especially love the Linux world,
I know, for many of you is an unknown but very interesting world.
I will be able to help you to perceive it.

cap.jpg

Travel is an addiction for me. Just like the world of aviation.
I have already been to several places but I have not yet left Europe, (I will try your suggestions ;))

20161204_182617.jpeg

Ah ... and the music of course, I'm a vocalist for several bands.
And I looooove it!

imageedit_3_8672176100.jpg

What I'm going to give to this steemit community.!

  • Videos and articles about "ICT" and especially linux.

  • Things about Travel and music videos on Dtube will be very present.

I hope to help this community.

A "steemitHug" for everyone

teddy-bear-447422_1280.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Happy new year @diogomen3

thanks @ndnthor i see you like kinux ;)

Congratulations @diogomen3! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65