Let's Write This Together

We sat and drank beer with the moon to our backs on a cool April night, waiting for Jamie to show up with the money to buy our weed. All twelve pounds of it.


source: https://pixabay.com/en/marijuana-cannabis-weed-bud-green-2174302/

Finish This Story in The Comments. I'll help, too. Let's see where it can go.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

I kept my shotgun close, trying stay calm, but looking down the dark trail into the woods it was worrisome to know there were bears lurking in the trees. Bill seemed nervous, too. "I'm going to light a cigarette," he said. "If this bastard's coming to rob us, we can't do much about it. I might as well light up." That one cigarette in the dark was enough to shed light on trees and tall grass beside us. "You know he's bringing people, and guns, right?"
"We've got guns," I said.
"Yeah, we do. Still."

Not far from us something in the dark squealed its death call. I stiffened my grip on the shotgun. Down the trail I thought I saw a blue light flicker. "You see it?" I asked.
"Yup." Bill got to one knee and looked through his infared scope. "It's them alright. Maybe four of them."
More blue flickering lights started to appear in the distance. I moved in towards the brush and crouched behind a stone, holding my gun to the ground. "They're coming up the trail. I count four so far. Less than a hundred yards." He got down into a prone position. Just then we heard a short burst from an automatic rifle go off. It sounded like fabric being ripped apart. "Holy Shit! They're shooting!"

Welcome to steemit diomedes. Best of luck to you!


Welcome to Steemit @diomedes!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome wiet ... iam from Holland I know My wiet

But its introduce yourself !!!!
Your #introduceyourself post is not good.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀

Try again!!

Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

hello, hater. it's a game. you obviously don't know how to play. Your comment is not good. It's stupid.

You reply to the wrong one !!

no, i'm replying to you, and you still don't get it. It's a play along game. I also find your comment ignorant and disparaging, so I made fun of you. Just to be clear. Because you seem to not be understanding.

us fiasco
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

This is so rude! You are a spammer and should be reported. You dont deserve to be here playing weird games or be clear about it!!!
Good luck up fiasco (28)

I am not spammer. You're rude. Your post is not good. You don't seem to understand the game he is trying to play. You did't participate. I did. It's something writers do. We're both professional authors with talent, that get paid to write. We both choose to use pen names on here. Go elsewhere if you don't like this post. I Don't Apologize. I Don't Like You. I think your opinion is worthless. You don't deserve to be here.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Whats wrong with this welcome note ? And your very aggressive

go read what you originally wrote and see if you should be the one apologizing

I read it! And #introduce yourself can be used once When you come on the steemit platform but apparently you know better i wish you luck and keep on steeming I See that you are really good 😬

"50 told me, 'Go'head and change the style up, And if they Hate, THEN LET THEM HATE, and watch the money pile up." --Kanye West. I just quoted 2 rappers at once. Hate on that, too.

Thanks for your reply . I heard I understood the writing thing wrong. That was not what I ment to do. Still fact remained that introducé yourself can only be your first blog. And then on to the next. I wish you well and good luck
With or without wiet!!!!

I just joined, and I don't care what you think I should or shouldn't be doing. I'll use the tag however I please. I don't care if it bothers you or not. I agree with my friend. I think you're rude. And I hope I never see your face or post again. Don't ever comment on mine again, if you'd please. Unless you're trying to start something.

This is the Same account I Will report this

excuse me? I'm writing this from my friends computer. Report me. As soon as I learn how to, I'm reporting you. Now go fuck yourself

@steemcleaners is she a troll? what's the deal here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22