Let me Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am Dipro Biswas. My work student. I know about steemit.com from on of my friend. He told me that it was a great social platform which helps me to keep touch with some great people. I become interested highly that it is not only a social media but also a good income source. So I decided who join

20170702_075627-1.jpg
I am a bengali young boy at the age of 18 .I like who listen songs very much and also like to watch movie. I have some ideas and innovatied thoughts which i want to share with all of my steemit friend.

I hope all of yours helps suggetion and friendly reletion.

Sort:  

Hello dipro01! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

I am so happy that you are here, dipro01! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here in this wonderful community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello Dipro, I am a student too and I assure you that this is a great opportunity for us since we can help economically thanks to Steemit so welcome to this great ocean! if you need some help in it, I invite you to be part of my community in which we will teach you everything we know to be successful on the platform and how to do things right.


firma_steemschools.gif

And always remember, the Steem Schools can make a difference!.


Join us in discord https://discord.gg/DTvaSDU.

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

Hey @dipro01. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48