Introducing myself

 Ever since I can remember, I have wanted to know everything down to the core. I could not leave any question unanswered. If you are also looking for surprising answers to different questions from Computer Science or Physics, you might be right here. 

What is all about?
The first time I noticed was in middle school and later in high school it became even more clear to me - I enjoy science. I liked it really much to know how everything works and why. So there was no other ways for me as to study Physics. It is most basic science and aims to find an explanation to all phenomena you can find in nature. It does not matter which field of science you choose: chemistry, biology or any other. If you ask long enough "Why ?" you are going to end up in a field of Physics. Therefore Physics is the most basics of them all. It cannot explain everything and macroscopic effect might are most the time explained by research from biologists or others. But if you are interested why and how everything works at the lowest level, only Physics gives the answers. But Physics can´t do this alone, it need to powerful friends: Math and Computer Science. 

What am I doing?
I found that learning is fun, but even more fun is to tell others about it. That is exactly what I try to do here in the future. I am going post small snippets about interesting stuff I learned. That might be related to Physics, Math, Computers or just general stuff. I try to explain everything in such a way, that you don´t need any special knowledge. Some topics are so vast that I might have to refer to other sources of information because explaining everything would take too long. 

What am I not doing?
I am not going to do a lot mathematical proofs or calculations. That is the stuff for additional reading. Also I am not going to achieve completeness in my explanations. When it comes to frequent posts, I have to disappoint you. I am going to publish things, when I found something interesting. I hope you liked what you read and stay tuned for more.     

Sort:  

Hey Buddy :D
welcome to Steemit disassembler!

if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087
It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

Congratulations @disassembler! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66