Hello Steemit! I am glad to be here

My name is Maria,

I am 20 years old and i am here to promote my little country called Romania, make friends, improve my english and have a good time with you :)

I love to travel, discover new places, take photos and make friends
FB_IMG_1517165452256.jpg
20160803_134926_1.png20160630_185507.jpg

I hope you will enjoy my posts, Upvote and follow.
I'll do the same ! <3

Sort:  

Nice pictures, welcome to Steemit. Make sure you read the faq.

Welcome Maria you have a nice blog! Rumania is a contry very interesting, cheers!

Welcome to Steemit ;)

welcome to steemit Maria. loved your picture post. These are beautiful landscapes. Keep Posting.

Thank you :)

Hi maria welcome to steemit.
I hope to see your future post ill be following you.
And pls visit mine as well 😊
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@clyden/im-new-here-9e7dc2a2d70d6

Welcome to steemit @discoverro, here is a place to share knowledge, experience, travel and expertise. hope you enjoy your day here. show your skills and give your motivation for everything, let's together we exchange ideas and knowledge.

Thanks a lot! Hope that to :)

Buna Maria,bine ai venit pe Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit !! Wish you a very good luck

Thank you :)

Not little, medium-sized country :)
images.png

Si totusi mica din multe puncte de vedere (din pacate)

Welcome to steemit!

Nice photos!


If you haven't already, you should learn everything about steemit's passwords.

Which ones to use, when to use them and how to secure them.

In my opinion that's one of the most important things ever, if you are planning on staying on steemit!

Here is a nice guide about them:

CLICK ME!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75