Hi, Steemppl.

Hi, Steemppl.

My name is Rafael, I'm 25 years old and I am from Anzoátegui Venezuela.

I'm currently in my last year of Business Administration studies, I work at my parent's Bar and at the same time I devote myself to various personal projects. My interests are from filosophy and story, going by literature, poetry, painting and music.

In the future I would like to write in a meanigful way about philosophy, novels, stories or essays. However, I consider that I have too much to learn, therefore, I work hard in improve the needed abilities for it.

One day I found this site by surfing the web and after seeing a few posts, it looked like a very interesting and an enjoyable communitie for me which made me want to contribute to it. Casually some friends of mine also know about it and they invite me to join.

Pointing out the foregoing, I hope being here for a long time, contribute enough and enjoy all the content that's already here. Regards!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Continue doing good post.
Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts :)

thx 4 the adv, heigo. really help me in the future, regards.

Welcome to Steem, @disonante!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

If you want more upvotes then join our whatsapp community Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fc0sgw3KAdBElYrg5ExsZn

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hi @disonante. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62