Hello Steemians. Let's Me Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ditaananda1.png


My Name is Dita Anada.
I was born in 1993.
City of origin from East Aceh.
Living in North Aceh. Lhoksukon.
I am a teacher. busy teaching days at Al-Muslimun school. Lhoksukon.

I am an alumni at Al-Muslimun School, Lhoksukon. Which I finally became ustazah in this school.

My hobbies are Reading and Writing. Perhaps it is because of this Hobby that brought me to be a Master.

Sorry For Less Fluent Language


dita ananda 2.png

Photos With Students


with students.png


Photo With Al-Muslimun Teacher


bersama guru.png


That was my first Introduction.

for Steemians who want to know more.

Please Follow Me

Steemit @ditaananda

Instagram @ditaananda93



Sort:  

Hey @ditaanada, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome.
Thank u for support sis @unbea

Welcome to Steem @ditaananda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

A new Steemian :-) hello @ditaananda I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yes. I hope i can enjoying life here.
Thanks u for support @trade

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks @greatness96
nice to meet you

source (2).gif

it's great to have you. I am following you for more wonderful stories

Congratulations @ditaananda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for support.

Thanks for your work as well! Followed @ditaananda

Nice to meet you, @ditaananda! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks @vlone99.
nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54