Hello Steemit. This is my introduction post :)

Hey I finally made it after several times trying to open an account and being refused I finally made it. I am really happy to bo in the steemit Family and I hope we will spend a good time together.
I am 16 years old from Kumanovo/Macedonia. I am in high school and study for Technology.
In my free time i like to play Basketball but mainly i spend my time in internet seraching for new ways for financial income. I also work with Facebook Pages (Instant Article) and Instagram Influencer & hopefully you guys will help me by upvoting and following me so that i can complete my dream to be successful in Steemit.
Also if you guys have any questions about Facebook Pages or Instagram you can ask me in the comment and i will try my best to help you. ( Also that is the point of Steemit to help each other, right? )
So to not be boring here i think that i did my best to write my first introduction post.
Wish me good luck with Steemit guys ! :)CZHJJ3FUEAAU_Da.png

Sort:  


Hi ditihacks!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hi welcome to steemit @ditihacks, I feel bad hearing that you have been trying multiple times to enter steemit but now grab this opportunity to work your way up and I'm happy to know that the age of 16 you are searching or making your way to financial world which is a great start to earn your future. =)

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

I followed you bro

Glad you made it! Welcome to Steemit @ditihacks. Heard too that it's harder to get through lately.. Followed you, hope you check out my blogs too! See you around.. 😊

Great article! 👌 Upvoted & Resteemed, be sure to follow me back!

JSO1.png

A little bit about me! 👉 https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@justinsane/just-some-bloke-on-the-net-putting-his-manhood-on-the-line-for-his-belief-in-the-future-of-crypto-join-me-on-my-journey-to-2020

👆 Be sure to ReSteem and UpVote!

Let's talk Crypto sometime! 💰 https://twitter.com/JSaneOfficial | http://www.cryptorising.co.uk

Copy of The stars say_ (2).png

🙏 Cheers Justin | #CryptoRising

Thanks man i followed back !

wow, didn't know people have to apply multiple times sometimes to get on, I see you are a cartoon :) welcome aboard! I put this together as a quick start guide:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like basketball too.

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76