Introduce yourself

Hello Steemians!

I'm diycrown and I'm looking to explore this community of awesome people and blogposts. I'm so exited to be part of this community and contribute with my very own material.
I've found my passion with origami and I love folding different origamis that appeal to me and hopefully to you too.
Hope you will find it interesting!

Sort:  

ようこそ! Hello, diycrown! Wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you too :).

@diycrown, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit and good luck :)

Thank you :)

Congratulations @diycrown! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Greeting @diycrown. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85