About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180711_112143_861.jpg

Actually, since is joined this great platform, I haven't introduced myself.
So I decided to do that this morning.

My name is David John
The 'DJaay' you see is like the acronym of my name

Am 18 and am Nigerian.

I'm currently schooling in Morocco.

I love my books.
My favorite sport is football and I really love it
I love posting on steemit too 😍
And am really delighted to be on this platform.

You can hit me up in the comment section for any question😉

IMG_20180709_014832_267.jpg

@steemauto

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @djaay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @djaay

Welcome to steemit
I am a Curator
Voted and Please Follow for FREE VOTES for Your FUTURE POSTS

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94