Djentleman Introduction - NEW to Steemit! IT'S TIME FOR THE FUTURE!

I am so excited to be here! I've always enjoyed the informational side of Social Media, but it feel's more dull and filled with click-bait now than ever.

BUT, here's where Steemit comes in ;)

Who would have ever thought, one day we will be so close to financial independence. Having a platform where by simply sharing our idea's, thoughts and opinions we can TRULY PROSPER!

THIS, my friends, is the FUTURE!

index.jpg

Lets learn from, uplift and inspire one another - BE the movement the world needs!

Sort:  

welcome djentleman-rsa! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hey lopezdacruz! Thank you, I'm excited to be a part of this revolutionary community ~ The Future ;)

Djentleman-rsa -welcome, hello :) Good to have you here. Looking for more nice posts, I decided to follow you here and also upvoted your post. All the best.
Peace :)
Peter.

Thank you for the welcome! I see you're also into nature and interesting topics, I'll return that follow :)

Hi @djentleman-rsa , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Thank you :D I would love any extra help, the more we all know, the more we can grow together, right? ;) Followed!

Congratulations @djentleman-rsa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74