Hello stemian's Newbie here :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
First off, I want to thank steemit for confirming my registration Thank You so much!!
Hi I'm djhay and I'm new :)
IMG_2922.jpg

I first knew about steemit when one of my friends told me about it, so I check it out and read some reviews online and the reviews were all pretty much positive so I decided to sign up and receive an e-mail approval.
I would like to share with you some writings of hot news and some nature photography next time...
I hope I could get upvotes for this Thank You!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to this amazing community @djhay87
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Thank you very much for the warm welcome :)

you are very welcome dear! Enjoy steemit

Welcome to Steem @djhay87 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you :)

welcome to steemit my friend, i upvoted you, I hope you feel at home in steemit :)
ih you have time please visit my first post here > uptoved+resteem if you have a time hehe... https://steemit.com/steemit/@fajar18/geologists-reveal-signs-to-mega-tsunami-august-2017
Dont forget to follow me, i follback you :)
Thank you :)

thank you... follow me too :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you very much for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Thank you :)

you are very welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53