Introducing Me - Whole fam rolling in!

Hello Steem Blokes and Blokesses and Awesomes

My family and I are jumping in with this awesome movement of decentralized apps, crypto currencies, and giving the power of the internet back to the people!!

So pumped by all of the excitement that is getting stirred up and proud to be on board. : )
The rest of my crew is
@sist3r
@kaitlynskelton
@pianotrombonekid
@caidenskelton (still being verified)

We're looking forward to checking out everyone else's posts and posting some level of probably random stuff. We love animals, crypto, church, food, fun, apple, non apple, theater, loud music, family fun, and aesthetic pics!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem. Very cool 😎

Thank you @cigarguy. 😊. Lookin forward to seeing what’s going on in Steem!

Love that picture - a huge welcome to you and the rest of your family! ;)

Thank you very much! Seems like we found where all the cool crowd is!! We’re here to stay and hang out 😄

Thanks! i really liked it too.
I am the weird looking one on the left!

Hey it's me on the farthest right :D
Keep Steemin'

Hey mate! Welcome to steem. Look forward to following your content! :D

Awesome thank you!! Looking forward to the fun

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a good time here!

Thank you!! Looks like a great group of peeps! Can't wait to get involved :)

Oh so fun! Love the picture and yes, welcome! You come across very enthusiastic...we need so much more of that in life today! I'm Malissa and my family and I sold everything to travel in an RV across the USA after my husband got cancer and was cured in 2 weeks after going to Spain! Can't wait to follow you guys! Best of luck and here to help if you have any questions!

oh wow you just typed an awesome story in that quick reply! Your story sounds like the plot to a great movie! Look forward to hearing from you and your outlook too! Thank you for the support :)

Have to say you did the same in your intro. Great, to the point, fun and it told an exciting part about you! You will do great! Keep up the awesome personality and you’ll kill it!

Awesome thank you for the motivation!!

Welcome to the Steem World! Cute photo!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Thank you @maneki-neko! I have not watched them yet but I will. I need as much help as I can get lol!

Wow! Nice photos.
Anyway, welcome to Steemit.
Hope you will enjoy your stay and can't wait to see ur posts.

You are welcome!

You are welcome

Congratulations @djnotleks, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73