THE FIRST POST INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I wanted to know about myself in a short brief. My name is Djaouad Bakouka born on 04/02/1992 in Algeria. I am a novice writer and I love reading and publishing useful short stories.

img

I have heard about the recently launched @steemit platform from the groups on Facebook and have been able to access it by linking to one of the publications. The effect of @steemit on me was excellent,prompting me to be part of this community as soon as possible. This is because the platform receives many people who are looking for good content and that are what is interesting to me, by showing your talents and experiences through publishing.

img

Many things surround us. We need to constantly deal with others, to show the ability to confront all things that happen to us. We are going to get to know people and adapt to them. There has to be a basic way to deal with this. The good way is to take wisdom and lesson from stories and tales.

img

The story

The story is a very old universal literary art that found in most peoples and nations, especially in the civilizations of the Romans and Persians. It is a speech for people in a narrative way appropriate to their tendencies and their dependencies based on their love of listening to stories, historical news and various tales.

Stories have two types; some of them are fantastic and including what is real, the fictional story is the characters in the fabric of the imagination of the writer; it has no real presence. The story may be of a romantic nature depicting the tournaments and describes the noble relations and lofty ethics.

One of the stories is social, in which the writer talks about various issues of society, there are science fiction stories that have nothing to do with reality is a purely fictional world, stories deal with realistic events used Information time and place and represented by realists, such as the procession of kings, historical stories, and stories of ancient heritage.

The purpose of the story is to achieve the benefit by presenting the problems facing the community and proposing solutions to them.The events of the story reveal the delicate things that the reader cares about but can not explain. The story also achieves pleasure through the way of constructing it and its sequence of events, , In addition to attracting the attention of the reader.

img

I hope that I have succeeded in explaining the purpose of my participation, and I have named my page #the steemit wisdom, and wait for me the most beautiful stories in the near future.

by @djouad

imgimg

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice post im algerian too ;)

welcome to steemit @djouad, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

I hope that the stories that we publish will appeal to you and benefit from them
thank's @devsuraj

Loading...

Welcome brother

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75