What's Good Steemit? I'm Finally Making A Post!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


RAYCRAFT introduce.jpg

What’s good Steemit world?

It’s @djRaycraft, I am a DJ and a producer from Morgantown, WV. I just recently graduated from West Virginia University. I am a music freak. I spend house looking for new music in many different genres. Music controls my mood basically. My main go to genres are dubstep, bass house, UK grime, and Hip-hop. I also help to organize local shows here in Morgantown and across WV.

As a performer I have been involved in over 200 events ranging for 2 to 3000 people and still have more to accomplish. I have opened fro many different types of artist like Bear Grillz, Figure, Ghastly, Lil Dicky, Died for Fat Trel, PhaseOne, Company, MidnighT, and many more. I have traveled to Pittsburgh, Charleston, SC and around WV to perform and hoping to expand in 2018.


u already know lux halloween.gif

I work with a group called @musicevolving, which is a group of musicians that manage, throw events and produce for other musicians. We are a crazy bunch. We have a wide range of musical tastes. I love finding music before the masses do.

Check out my #TheRise pick this week:


THE RISE.jpg

I Have another account @Raycraft that I didn't know it was without the "DJ", so I decided I will be just posting short posts, questions and pics on there. I have had these accounts since may but have not done much other than comment and check in from time to time. This account will be the one to find me at from now on.

Glad I am doing this after so long. @VoyceAtlas is the person who put me on to this awesome platform. He went on about it for months.
Telling me, "Your life is weird bro."

I said, "U ALREADY KNOW!"

I look forward to sharing my experiences with you all. If you would like to book me or play your music at my gigs, please email [email protected].

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

WELCOME BACK MR. RAYCRAFT!

Hey @djraycraft
Welcome to steemit. This is a great place to network with other people .Participation is key, so be as active as you can. I have upvote and followed you. So, please follow and upvote me @tanmoykumer .

Best of Luck!

Glad you finally decided to go for an introduction ;)
You should check out #openmic, it's a great music contest on steemit!
Resteemed you with @welcoming by the way, my service for sharing promising newcomers!
Greets!

Here is a song you may like.

Congratulations @djraycraft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

AYYYYYY Raycraft is the mayne!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75