My first post and saw this category, now to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

P2130921.JPG

Hello community, my name is Steve and i'm an Australian Baker (Bread and other stuff) and i'm also a musician.
I like making electronic music in my spare time as well as fishing and body-boarding.

I think I might also have a minor meme addiction, I tried to quit but the withdrawals were too much for me to handle. :')

Anyway, this social media platform seems like a way better alternative to anywhere else i've been a part of and I look forward to spending way too much time here.

Ciao for now and thanks for checking this out!!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks, it seems really cool here. Lots of cool categories, posts and people too.

I am so happy that you are here, djsteef! Best wishes for the best journey here in this awesome community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! I'll check these out. :)

Welcome to Steem, @djsteef!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hey Steve (from Steve)..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!

Thanks, I appreciate that.

You're very welcome. Always glad to help if I can.

If anyone wants to check out my actual soundcloud, my handle is DjSteefe. Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73