Hello Steemians, My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
PhotoGrid_1515519440129.jpg
I'm David Kakey from Ghana and I'm really excited to now be a steemian. I'm an insightful young man in my mid 20's who generally seeks out to find opportunities to learn, get to know new people with different backgrounds and also create good connections.
Through my search for a bit of adventure, I got introduced to steemit by my good friend @anaman


@anaman and @dkakey

My hobby includes writing articles, I do that a lot on some other platforms and it is great to channel all my write-ups to impact wisdom and motivate us all here on steemit.

Let's see how it goes...

Sort:  

welcome man! i'm also new on steemit, just done with my introduction post ;)

Thank you @kashanahmer
I'll check your post up.

Congratulations @dkakey, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

you are most welcome friend..you have all it takes to get the best out of life..just make steemit your home..welcome

Thanks @mcsamm
I plan to do just that

welcome man, i hope you gonna like this, once again you are welcome

Thank you @kobbymckenzie
Yh I'm sure I'm gonna like every bit of it...

Welcome man! You look young, good to get started early! Love the post! @muscleroast.com

Thank you @muscleroast
I appreciate your comment

Nice introduction, David. I look forward to reading your articles.

Thanks @komaat
I just followed you, try to link up...
I will be posting the articles very soon.

You're welcome on board. Steemit is a very great platform and i hope you enjoy Every bit of it. Hope to connect with you...cheers!

Late Akwaaba... 😃

Appreciated... better late than never😊

Congratulations @dkakey! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56