Hi Steemit ,I am a new member of Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1526657544823.jpg

Hello great steemians! I have been told I have to introduce myself to you all. So I will do my best!

My name is Mania not a real name but my friends and colleagues do call me most of the time at work and at home.(That's what my friends do call me ) and I'm twenty four years old. I was born and raised in the city of ilorin, kwata state. And I've spent much of my past several years in ile-ife, osun state with my grandma. (Ikoyi quarters to be precise) where I later came back to ilorin for my university degree programme (kwara state university) initially I was going for nursing major at university of ilorin but due to the fact that fear of blood and seeing people dieing I quit. The second reason again was that my grades we're very poor compared to the nursing school grades I quite for kwara state university where I studied public administration .since I got into the school (college) I started writing poems and stories, I wrote some poems myself but could not published them due to lack of funds. I tool pity on myself I took my course for four years after which I was done.

IMG-20180518-WA0041.jpg

I proceded to my service year where I spent on year. I succeeded in the completion by the grace of God. I came back home searching for white collar job while I'm having a great talent in writing poems and stories.my family has 4 people, my parents, my elder sister which she is also a stemian @pejugold, my junior brother also a steemian @dotman-art, my junior sister (Sharon) not a steemian because she doesn't have a mobile phone ( Child Abuse) lol. In my spare time, I write poems and stories also I watch season movies, cartoons and hangout with my friends. But sometimes I find life so boring because I still have to request from my parents some money everyday, to sort out myself material wise. I know this is a fast growing community in Nigeria and in the world and I can earn some small income for myself.

IMG-20180518-WA0042.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0047.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0048.jpg

I am a new member so there are many unknown looking forward to helping everyone .This is my twitter handle, This is my Facebook account, This is my instagram handle. I say no to other social media outlets but YES to steemit. I am looking forward to the help of everyone .I will try and be very successful as my friends, I know it's very hard and it takes a lot of patience and time. I will try my best.

PhotoGrid_1526657760269.jpg

I am single at the moment not dating anyone because dating involves two parties that has money not for people like me without money. I am revealing in the fact that every day brings a new experience in life. I thought I should create a steemit account to share some life experiences as stories and poems, also photography inclusive as well. Share in my pictures in a bit.

IMG-20180518-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20180518-WA0022.jpg

I don't want to just do diaries as some already done and travel posts but I have ton of interest and I am hoping and looking forward to sharing all sorts of poems and stories that will interest and benefit you all with good content....... In the next few post I want to share with you short poms and stories, photography, essay and if I am permitted music dancing videos I have made, movies also and other great articles that crosses my mind that will enhance benefits to you all. I am legitimately addicted to photographs. And me me too. Stay tune for more memes..poems.... And pictures too.

IMG-20180518-WA0017.jpg

PhotoGrid_1526657584376.jpg

Thanks for reading this far, and I'm looking forward to getting to know you all! Please don't forget to upvote and resteem to contribute to my blog, Your comment is welcome.

Sort:  

@dman-dmania, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Thanks for you comments, you are really making my day sweet. 💋💋💋

IMG_20180519_173422.jpg

This is for those who got some doubting mind about my 👤username . I LOVE STEEMIT @dman-dmania. The fast growing community in the world. Say No to Facebook . No to twitter. No to instagram. Steemit is the only 🔑 to success.

Thanks to everyone for supporting me, for not having doubt about me. I am for real. Thanks to Sir Terry , @surpassinggoogle . @airhawk-project . And many more to come.

@jummy-mania cares.

Welcome to steemit @dman-dmania. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@dman-dmania ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Okay, I will. Thanks

@greatestman, already following you.

Hello @dman-dmania, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/6xcguw-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-4

Wow, I'm so happy, you are good to me.. Thanks. This is a lovely community

Gracias por pasar a formar parte de nuestra comunidad, Saludos.

. Sí, señor, es un gran privilegio para mí estar aquí con todos ustedes. Estaba perdido antes, pero ahora recuperé mi conciencia y volví a la vida real con gente maravillosa que me rodea para ayudarme, no importa qué, continuaré atrayendo a más personas a esta gran comunidad de rápido crecimiento.

@ jummy-mania se preocupa

Greetings, dman-dmania! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Noted. Thanks so much

Good to see you here. Sweet girl. Welcome to steemit. Enjoy yourself

Hi! Welcome😊

You have a beautiful smile!

This is a wonderful #introduceyourself and i enjoyed strolling through the pictures, thank you 😊

Hope you will make Steemit a home

Cheers,
download_20180510_175631.jpg

Thanks so much, I really appreciate you all. Kisses.

Welcome to steemit, fast growing community

Yes. Fast growing community. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62