Hello Steemers! Im new to steem. Dreaming of this destination!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm new to steemit. I'm an IT professional that loves food, sports and picturesque views of nature.

Hoping to make it back to Florida soon to relive this time on the beach!

image

Sort:  

welcome.gif

Thank you!

Welcome to SteemIt,

You may want to try the following STEEM Blockchain tools:

SteemWhales - this shows your account value and will graphically display your progress.

https://steemwhales.com/?p=2905&s=total&hl=dmb168

steemd - Allows you to monitor your account's interaction with the STEEM blockchain

https://steemd.com/@dmb168

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Thank you!

WELCOME TO THE STEEMIAN FAMILY! AWESOME TO HAVE ANOTHER GREAT MIND ONBOARD! btw I FOLLOW YOU NOW, WANNA FOLLOW ME BACK? I POST ALL SORT OF STUFF! CHEERS

Thank you! Following engaged!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you! Im following!

I live in Florida and must say it is paradise (except maybe not today, its raining)
Hope you make it back soon! :)

Yes! I really enjoyed my time there! I want to travel the keys some time! Finally white beaches!

The keys are gorgeous! the drive down there is beautiful as you are surrounded by crystal clear water for miles!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77