Hello my name is Juan, Introducing myself 😃

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community,
It is a pleasure to be a part of this. My name is Juan Pablo González Herrera and I will tell you a bit about me.


I'm from Venezuela, i was born July 18th from 1997 in Maracay, it is a city located in the estate of Aragua, i'm 20 years old, i live with my two moms (my mom and my aunt) in a huge house, I really like sports and i think that one of the best things ever created is Skateboarding, i practiced Basketball, Muay Thai and Ultimate I like to read, animals and theres nothing like comedy movied I listen to all kinds of music although i have preferences for 90’s Hip hop. Addict to cookies, chocolate and of course beer which is the best.


My Family.💗
This is my greatest treasure, my family, I am very grateful to God for putting a wonderful people in my life. I love you so much
in the photos with my mom, my dad, my aunt, my brother, my sister-in-law and my girlfriend.


About a year and a half ago my brother opted to leave Venezuela, as the situation in the country was worse every day, he currently resides in Santiago de Chile, He is doing very well.😃

My love. 💑
The january 4 of 2014, manage to conquer a beautiful lady.😄,We took 3 years and 8 months of boyfriends.


My friends in the LMC.

Sports

-Basket. 🏀
Around 2009 I belonged to a basketball school called COOPIND located in the AV.Delicias, Maracay .. I had many friends, I learned many much, in a way it helped me to be more sociable. I learned about coexistence, fellowship and teamwork, I had many friends we are no longer in touch

-Muay Thai
Boxing-Thai, two years ago, I started to practice this sport that always caught my eye, do not last a long time practicing it although I plan to at some point resume it.
Here are some of my best moments I came out to call me juan-rambo HAHAH

-Skate
I started practicing this sport since I was 13, at first it seemed annoying but then he took a love so much so that it lasted 10 hours a day practicing not stop stop, falls, bumps, scratches taught me that when I fall I should get up and keep trying to get it and so it was little by little, several tricks and the best prices, I broke countless numbers of skateboards ... Unfortunately my country began to go through an economic crisis that I had to opt for abandonment, besides that there are no places to practice and the streets are in bad condition, nowadays it is very expensive, so I retire ... I have kept for two years but the only thing is a way to do errands although at one time or another I throw my tricks. Something else I could learn was perseverance and even more, which helped me a lot on this date, tolerance stories such as endure a simple scratch and achieve a 360 flip.

Well, this has been what is my presentation,I hope you liked it a little😆,a greeting a kiss and a hug XOXO.

Sort:  

Nice post fella welcome to steemit I have upvoted your post hope you will check my post if you like them then do follow me and upvote the post.... Cheers

Very thanks

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome to steemit... ^^

Welcome to Steemit @dmitryh I have upvoted.

I will be following you as well. Hope you can do the same. :) Cheers.

Congratulations on joining @dmitry ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Welcome to join steemit @dmitry ... Hopefully in this steemit we support each other, and know each other, greetings know from me @mirnanita. Stemian origin indonesia, I am new beginner here, support me in my first post, in platform steemit, thank you ..

Welcome steemit newbie  im so happy to see a new face steemit is a great platform and I’m enjoying my time here I’m still learning everyday but I still love it and its awesome that steemit is growing this fast. And I think it should grow faster unfortunately a lot of people still don’t know about steemit so it’s up to us to spread the word and invite others to join..my steemit account is like my baby im investing a lot of time on steemit to interact with other users
If you want to increase the number of followers you will have to start commenting and interact with other I take at least an hour every day to comment on post and make friends and this strategy has helped a lot because I cannot afford to invest in my steemit account just now so I try to help myself grow by interacting with others… just put yourself out there and you’ll see your account grow.. I really hope you enjoy your time on steemit… I know it will get frustrating when you see that most of your post don’t make money when you get started on steemit but you need to be patient and trust that you will grow over time… welcome again your presence on steemit is greatly appreciated

Awesome! I saw that you have been on here for some time so this introduction is a long time coming. Have one upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57