You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was ingeniously tricked into Steemit, and what it means for you.

Thank you and please do. I dont really mean to toot my own horn, but I have some really good content I plan on sharing after this first week here. Im talking about some very strange things backed with real science in a simple format, secrets in plain sight type stuff. I wont let you down.

Sort:  

your third eye is open man you can see things that most people can't , you seem very like minded which is rare in this world as you know!! you should follow my friend @NPL77 we are all on the same level and can't wait for more man !!

Upvoted and following, looking forward to this for sure! Glad you came over to Steemit, while my story is not as interesting I did come for the same reason. Best wishes on your Steemin' journey <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65