An introductory transmission from author DOCTOR LAWYER JR.steemCreated with Sketch.

GREETINGS STEEMIANS.

I am Doctor Lawyer Jr., humble teller of tales and truths.

I am proud to join your esteemed Steemit community. I seek to provide one thing to all Steemians – unorthodox words in impoverished times.

I write a certain type of story, woefully dubbed “Truthful Fiction”, as my works reflect the multifaceted faces of our own reality.

Doctor Lawyer Jr. Comedy Tragedy.jpg

If you enjoy madness, absurdity, comedy, tragedy, hyperbole, shady characters, sticky situations, butterfingered science, bizarre religious undertones, and above all, risqué food metaphors, you may enjoy my work.

Today I published my first short story on Steemit: One More For The Trash King. Please take a gander.

And you can download my novel Truthers: The New Roswell for free. Yes, free. All my works will be free. Completely free. I do it for the children.

You Steemians are the closest thing I have to family, and I just met you, upvote me maybe.

I am sure you have many questions (or none). All will be answered in the comments below. And follow me, as I am cursed to scrawl short stories every Monday. Thank you for reading.

Yours in Truth,

Doctor Lawyer Jr.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community

Thanks @wordsmith777, stay tuned, more content coming soon.

Welcome to this community @doctorlawyerjr how are you? I'm happy to come across your introduction. Keep up the good work. =)

All as usual in the universe, @purepinay. Thanks for your support!

Hi @doctorlawyerjr, welcome to steemit community! Your novel looks interesting. I will try to read it. Thanks for sharing.

If you like conspiracies and burritos, I think you will enjoy it well. Thank you for reading @josephbuarao.

Hey, nice to see you here. Great first post, with this kind of writing you’ll do well here. :) Here’s a little art contest I’m running in case you’re interested in joining and see you around! @lilyraabe

Thank you for the contest invite @lilyraabe. I'll get my brain noodles boiling and we'll see what these Van Gogh fingers can do.


Welcome to Steem @doctorlawyerjr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem-dollars/?r=173685
FREE STEEM WATCH VIDEOS 2,3 or 4 WINDOWS AT A TIME. double triple your rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75