Hello, my name is Doctorn00b, and I want to talk to you, or to myself, about the absurd life of a nevrotic man

This is me:

I'm sorry, this is me:
It doesn't work. I can't. I told you I'm a n00b. For anyone who doesn't know, a n00b is a gaming term used by the veterans of a certain game to describe the fresh players that recently joined it and their lame ass skills.

Giving my over the top socializing skills, my unmatched charm and my extreme, angel-like, beauty, I spent the most of my time in the online gaming world, where people can't see me and where , if things get awkward, I can't just log off. As you can see, I also have an unhindered courage. The short life that I've been experiencing soon became only worthy of characterising as absurd, as in absurd until normality tends to strike you hard, as a strange, UFO like, event.

Ok, so this is me: https: //4.bp.blogspot.com/-sDZp10SB6FE/V5ZhWfBiyiI/AAAAAAAADak/AULWwEcoBnUDR1GxX9WZaSfrNO5ScBdhgCLcB/s1600/Introduceurself.jpg

As you can clearly observe, I’m smiling. That’s because only the sun can match my teeth's shine, and I really wanted to share that with you, because I appreciate random strangers opinions ;). Also, this is one of the moments in which I'm pretty happy with life, because I had just realized that I probably closed the door and there is no exterior way to open it, only from the inside (it’s not like that because I’m rich and I like security, it’s like that because it’s broken). I like taking pictures with my sun glasses on so that it forces the „cool” element, you know ?! It totally, clearly, works. Although I just motivated my eyebrow situation by explaining my momentarily realization, I picked this picture to represent myself because, in fact, the „almost-crying” face describes me very well. I initially intended to hide the eyebrows behind the COOL glasses but, as I told you, I mastered the art of failing at simple actions.
A little bit about my life:
It’s boring and I got asthma and ADD
DONE !
Just messing with the good jokes ;) No, seriously !
I found out about steemit from a far distance close-hearted friend of mine who lives on the moon. Her steemit page is this https://steemit.com/@diana.catherine... I think. Anyway, you should check her out (not in a pervy way) to convince yourselves that, indeed, I got emotionally balanced friends. So, I thought I should try this thing out so I can share with you the absurd that I’m experiencing over here in Bucharest, Romania.

I am a student of the beautiful imagery in paintings, literature and movies. I wrote a book which nobody bought and the ones who did had one of two opinions: it’s too complicated, it’s not complicated enough. I like writing, but I am still searching for a style, and it’s hard because I live in a town of so many talented published writers, that I won’t let my children read until they reach the proper age for being numb inside the head. I enjoy long walks in the cemetery, where I hustle candles for coins, and women who cheat, deceive, but still aren’t smart enough to sustain a real conversation.

My mum left for Greece when I was young, because she too, couldn’t handle the highly educated society of her home country and also, she wanted to feed herself, with food, almost everyday. So my family is there now. Greece is simple because we can all understand each other’s lack of motivation because it’s hot outside. I’m sure that if WW3 comes, Greek prisoners will be the best ones to keep, they only sit where you put them. I chose to stay here and study because in Greece you can never see old wooden caravans with families of gypsies running down the street along side cars and we still have scam fortune tellers. A few days ago, one of them was invited to the television and said that WW3 will come soon, but we are in luck because we won’t be completely destroyed, aliens will save us”. As you can see, I am not prepared to run out of the blessed zone guarded by Gandalf.

That’s all that you’ll ever hear about me. The rest will lie deep beneath my not-so-well written stories about the rise and decay of the not-so-human condition in the culmination point of civilization. People will sleep under cars, fat ladies will sing of their forgotten man that went to jail and love will only be remembered as the name of a cheap cake. Let the good days begin !
Oh, and I’m 23...

Sort:  

I have really learned result-oriented things via your steem blog

Welcome to Steemit Mr Noob!

It's good beeing here

Thank you ! I will

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.4 and reading ease of 72%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

Thank you for this information :)

Welcome to Steemit @doctorn00b!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44