Introduce Yourself

My name is McManus and known as Doctor Vee, I'm a blogger, filmmaker, web developer, a photographer, a filmmaker and I'm a father with so many dreams. I do a lot of things and am a fast learner.

Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 12.41.06 AM.png

I love waking up late at night to surf the internet, watch movies and tutorials or write a blog like a doing just now. I love the blockchain and have been an ardent user of the cryptocurrencies especially innovative means of making a decent post and getting monetized.

Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 12.40.51 AM.png

My wife just put to bed a beautiful baby girl, Orla. Orla is lovely and tender and makes my day worth of every breath. Life is full of rewarding packages and I have so many aspirations for the little darling.
Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 12.40.36 AM.png

I live with my wife Peace in the city of Nigeria, she's a talented artist and she loves making beautiful crafts, clothes and many DIY perks. She loves telenovela so much and can't live without her flicks.
Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 12.41.22 AM.png

I cannot talk about myself without talking about my friend Seyidious of Altrustic who made sure I remained on the blockchain to write more. Thank you And I hope to enjoy it right here.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by doctorvee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem doctorvee! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are great and I'm a filmmaker too.

Wow! welcome filmmaker bro am following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67