DogeVader Invades Steemit

dogetwit.png

Hello everyone my name is DogeVader and I am new to the steemit community. I’m currently a contributor & advisor at The Dog Pound, a crypto trading community, and I do crypto updates on my Twitter: @Noob_Charts . The whole point of Noob_Charts was to simplify and explain trading, technical analysis, & indicators so that anybody can understand them, regardless of background experience. So far I’ve found the best medium for that has been through writing & sharing my ideas with the community.

However, summarizing technical analysis on Twitter can be limiting as there is usually more to say than 280 characters allows for. Not to mention, I’ve also been looking to up the production & professionalism value a bit.

On steemit I plan to provide in-depth semi-regular (3-5 a week) technical analysis updates on Bitcoin, occasionally on altcoins, and a few educational pieces sprinkled in. Here are a couple previews of piece’s I’ve written earlier this week and what you can expect going forward:

BTC Update 1-29-18
BTC Update 1-30-18
BTC Update 1-31-18

Glad to be a part of the steemit community & I hope you’ll join me on this journey.

Happy trading!

Sort:  

Hi @dogevader, I was following you on twitter and will do it on Steemit too. Thanks for your work, your TA is really impressive.

Thank you for your kind words! Glad you find my content helpful!

Welcome! I like the profile pic!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67233.96
ETH 3486.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15