Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180320_121551.jpg
I never really introduced myself on this platform. Being here among these nice people and educative forum, I think I owe it to posterity to do so.
My name is Donald Olanari, am a graduate of Religion from Nigeria, Bayelsa state to be precise. Am a tall dark and handsome young man even though the ladies hardly say yes to me on that 👍, I was introduced on to this forum by @blogtrovert and ever since then its been a whole lot of well enjoyed logging in-s, am a counselor and also a poetic person. I don't think am a writer.

My hobbies are video games and card board games, I play these uncontrollable so I guess it can be called an Addiction.

Steemit for me since I got myself here have been a haven, a little sanctuary where you actually get to see the thoughts of people and I have actually read a lot of post. I think I read more than I post, all though, I think there are some monopoly involved it is basically on the who gets audience more on their Blog and that competition to me is in a healthy way. I like it.
Well that's that about me..
Anything else should be asked

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @dolaries, make sure to work hard in order to enjoy the system. See you at the top.

I will thanks, I appreciate

Welcome to steemit

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

YOU ARE A SPAMMER

@SteemFlagRewards This account has been warned for comment spam.
Flagging that account will help remove it's spam. Please consider to UPVOTE THIS WARNING if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Have a nice day!

Welcome to Steemit Donald, I'm Aly. Nice confidence you've got there ;) Hope you have a great steemit journey!

Thanks.. I appreciate

Welcome to Steem Community @dolaries! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @dolaries, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-12-1523747990-0708337

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71