Hé yo, it's me Dolomich !

Hello Steemians !

 

IMG_8107_640.jpg

I am Dolomich, a french web developer who likes video games, photography, music, juggling with stuff on fire (but mostly staff and sword), making things out of trash and pretend it's art, drawing on the walls, top hats and pockets watches.

Staff_parc_640.jpg

I worked as a packaging infographist for a few years and also studied video editing, graphic design and 3D. I also did a lot of cartoons in the past and I may show you some of them, and maybe even some old music compositions.

sword_on_fire.gif

I like to do a lot of differents things in art and I'm really looking forward to Steem, because it is the most interresting crypto project I've heard of so far. A lot of cryptos do cools things, but Steem tries to create a new model where creators are rewarded for their work in a decentralised way, and this makes it quite utopian for the modest artist I am.

My post will most likely be old art stuff I dig from the deeps of my hard drive, and my main plan is to write a narrative playthrough of a Dwarf Fortress adventure game, where I will play as a succubus who tries to build an inn where all the drinks contains vampire blood, just to see how much chaos it can create. I'll write it in french first and then try to translate it in english, and I hope you guys will enjoy it.

Banner-640px.png
That's the name of the tavern and the stories !

See you later in the Steemverse !

Sort:  

Welcome ;) As a web developer, you should check out @utopian-io! Resteeming you for some publicity! Greets ;)

Thanks. That is indeed another great thing that comes out of Steem, I'll try it if I take the time to contribute to a project.

Here is my 1st upvote to you, follow me for more upvotes and funny videos!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Hey!
Welcome to steem! :)
I bet you like electronic / psychedelic or ragga music, don't you? ;)
Greets from germany!

Yes, actually all of them ^^

haha!
Have a look at my friend's set ;)
Here
Have fun :)

Oh this is good !

I just made a post about my friend :)
have a look
greets!


Welcome to Steemit @dolomich!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You probably can't read it, but thanks for those stats links. And if you ever take over the planet, please remember that I was nice to you.

Thanks for the laugh!!

Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73